Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simi Valley

1 rating

Would not provide service without a mask.

5 rating

I just tried Sport Clips for the first time. I've been looking for a new place to get my hair cut. I was very impressed ! My Stylist, Natalie, was very nice, very professional, and she did a very good job cutting my hair. I think I just found a new place to have my hair cut in the future ! I just got a hair cut yesterday (11-17-21) from Tree. I highly recommend her. One of the best hair cuts I've ever had.

5 rating

I came in today needing a trim for a new job and I believe it was Brooke R that was my hair stylist today. She did an Awesome job, very nice and engaging and I'd definitely come back and have her trim my hair in the future.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

1
Adam G. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Would not provide service without a mask."

5
Mark T. | November 17, 2021 Google

" I just tried Sport Clips for the first time. I've been looking for a new place to get my hair cut. "

5
Kevin d. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I came in today needing a trim for a new job and I believe it was Brooke R that was my hair stylist"

1
Olivia A. | September 18, 2021 Google

" They don?t know how to cut corse hair, I asked for a medium high fade with a line up. And I tell th"

4
Alex G. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Its a sportclips. They have a very high stylist turnover, but every time I've gone there I've been "

5
Holly C. | August 11, 2021 Google

" My husband has been coming here for years because you don't need an appointment. It's walk in or yo"

5
Tom J. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Online reservation was easy and only a momentary wait after I arrived (because I was late). Angela "

1
Li L. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Waited for 30 mins after they told us only need to wait for 15 mins. Two stylists were taking their"

1
Rick G. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Shouldn't post times on a board if you can't abide by it. Waited for an hour in the sun and then go"

5
S J. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Had my haircut last Saturday by Cassie. She did a great job, took her time, friendly and profession"