Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simi Valley

5 rating

Melanie is awesome. They are following the COVID guidelines, everything was clean and sanitized. Of course, as always, I got a great haircut.

5 rating

Soraya is best stylist ever

5 rating

First haircut since the COVID 19 outbreak. The rules for getting your haircut before during and after are reasonable and for everyone?s health. I had a good experience.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Peter B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Melanie is awesome. They are following the COVID guidelines, everything was clean and sanitized. Of"

5
Matthew M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Soraya is best stylist ever"

5
Rick W. | June 14, 2020 Google

" First haircut since the COVID 19 outbreak. The rules for getting your haircut before during and aft"

5
mike m. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Get Staff! All very nice and get stylists"

5
Image P. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Staff was fun to hang out with and the haircut was exactly what I wanted."

5
big510bob | June 8, 2020 Google

" Excellent Haircut and MVP treatment. Short wait time."

5
Cindy M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Melanie was very professional. She made sure I was satisfied with my son?s haircut every step of th"

5
Bryn E. | June 4, 2020 Google

" had a great haircut. right on time, fast and efficient. did exactly what I wanted. friendly staff w"

5
Tony S. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Melanie was amazing, all I can say."

4
Pete H. | May 30, 2020 Google

" First time there. I had the MVP experience which was very unique from any salon I've been in before"